ECAWA Committee


We are a team of dedicated educators, committed to supporting teachers and students in West Australia schools.

We are always looking for new volunteers!

Did we say that we would love to work with you? So dont be shy, get in touch!

Michael King

ECAWA President and ACCE Board Member for WA

Petra Trinke

Vice President

Lynley McKernan

Yvonne Harrison

Yvonne Harrison

LOGIN Editor and Social Media Coordinator

Shaloni Naik

Secondary Coordinator

General Committee Members

Valerie Maxville

Committee Member

Michelle Ellis

Committee Member

Robin McKean

Committee Member

Anna Davila

Committee Member

Chris Anderson

Committee Member

Greg Hulshoff

Committee Member

Peter Harper

Committee Member
Paul Reid

Paul Reid

Web Services and Web Master

There are many opportunities for members to contribute to the work of the association.

Please consider working as part of an ECAWA sub committee, assisting with LOGIN Light, assisting with PD/PL events or coordinating a sub committee / Special Interest Group.