New ECAWA Committee Elected

At the Annual General Meeting on Friday the 22nd of March the members of ECAWA elected a committee that will manage the business of the association for the coming year.

The members of the ECAWA Committee give their time and expertise on a voluntary basis, and it is largely through their efforts that ECAWA is able to assist members.

Our thanks go to all those who have served on previous committees.

The members of the ECAWA Committee for 2013 are listed below.

If you would like to raise an issue with the committee, please do this via the contact page: or by sending an email to

The ECAWA Committee regularly co-opts ECAWA members to assist the Committee with special tasks, and to form sub committees and working groups. We strongly encourage ECAWA members to contact the ECAWA Committee and indicate their availability to assist in various ways.

The 2013 ECAWA Committee

Ian Gaynor

Robin Hutton
Immediate Past President

Alan Drakesmith
Vice President

Lynley McKernan

Paul Newhouse
Tertiary Coordinator

Secondary Coordinator

Primary Coordinator

General Committee Members

Jeremy Pagram

Meenu Sood

Martin Cooper

Peter Harper

Jenny Lane

Christine Koopman