ACCE President’s Report – 2017

Martin Levins ACCE PresidentECAWA is a founding member of the ACCE – the Australian Council for Computers in Education – and is represented on the ACCE Board by Mr Ian Gaynor.

The President of the ACCE, Mr Martin Levins, has made his annual report available to ECAWA members.

Please download the PDF. ACCE 2017 Year in Brief

Related Posts

No results found.