ECAWA 2015 Committee Elected

At the Annual General Meeting on Tuesday the 25th of November the members of ECAWA elected a committee that will manage the business of the association for the coming year.

The members of the ECAWA Committee give their time and expertise on a voluntary basis, and it is largely through their efforts that ECAWA is able to assist members.

Our thanks go to all those who have served on previous committees, and especially to Alan Drakesmith, the retiring Vice President.

The members of the ECAWA Committee for 2015 are listed below.

If you would like to raise an issue with the committee, please do this via the contact page: or by sending an email to

The ECAWA Committee regularly co-opts ECAWA members to assist the Committee with special tasks, and to form sub committees and working groups. We strongly encourage ECAWA members to contact the ECAWA Committee and indicate their availability to assist in various ways.

The 2015 ECAWA Committee

Ian Gaynor
President and ACCE Board Member representing WA

Jenny Lane
Vice President

Lynley McKernan

Paul Newhouse
Tertiary Coordinator

Secondary Coordinator

Bhavneet Singh
Primary Coordinator

LOGIN Editor
Meenu Sood

General Committee Members

Martin Cooper

Christine Koopman

Mike Ross

Shaloni Naik

Michael King

Bradley Tyrrell

The  meeting also co-opted Robin Hutton to assist the committee.