Five Top Keynote Speakers


Hear Five Top Keynote Speakers

at the

ECAWA 2014 State Conference!


Discover more about the Australian Curriculum, the new Digital Technologies Curriculum and the ICT Capabilities and how these will affect you, your work and your students.


Keynote Speakers include:

Ms Robin Smith of the Schools Curriculum and Standards Authority of Western Australia

The Australian Digital Technologies Curriculum

Associate Professor Dr Katrina Falkner of the University of Adelaide

The CSER Digital Technologies MOOC:
Addressing the Challenge of the new Digital Technologies Curriculum

Associate Professor Dr Paul Newhouse of Edith Cowan University

Programming in the Australian curriculum: a rationale and a place

Ms Jan Clarke of the Association of Independent Schools of Western Australia

Integrating ICT Across the Curriculum

Mr Paul Fuller, ILNNP iPad Consultant, Literacy and Numeracy Support

The ICT Capability in the Australian Curriculum


Read more about the Keynotes!


In brief….
Dates: Monday the 14th and Tuesday the 15th of April
Venue: Penrhos College, Como
Details: ECAWA 2014 State Conference


ECAWA 2014 State Conference Registration Form (PDF)

Please note that the PDF may not display properly, with editable fields, unless you open it using Adobe Acrobat or Adobe Acrobat Reader.